Agriculture

Member
Business
Owner/Manager
Address
CityStZip
Phone
Mailing Address
Email
Website
A & B Pressure Washing, Inc.
Dave Hup
573 134th Ave.
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-4321
573 134th Ave.
Agri-Energy LLC
Phil Cherry
502 S. Walnut Ave.
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-9297/877-333-2676
502 S Walnut
pcherry@gevo.com
http://www.agrienergy.us
Ahrendt Brothers
Jeff & Johnna Ahrendt
1541 US Highway 75
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-4608
1541 US Highway 75
Yes
BLAC-X Farms Inc.
Pete and Jay Bakken
272 121st Street
Garretson, SD 57030
605-376-3640
272 121st Street
blac-xfarm@alliancecom.net
Blue Mound Dairy Farm Inc.
Carrie Van Santen
1135 141st St.
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-9069
1135 141st St.
bluemoo@svtv.com
Buyer's Advantage
Deon Carriere
909 71st Street
Luverne, MN 56156
920-376-3780
909 71st Street
buyadvinc@gmail.com
Yes
C & B Operations
Eric Sandbulte
1480 S Kniss Ave
Luverne, MN 56156
507-227-7172
PO Box 988 Luverne, MN 56156
sandbultee@deerequipment.com
http://www.deerequipment.com
Yes
CHS Brandon
David Vandervliet
403 S Freeman
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-4418
403 S Freeman
david.vandervliet@chsinc.com
https://www.chsbrandon.com/
Christensen Farms
JoDee Haala
23971 County Road 10
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
507-794-5310
PO Box 3000
jhaala@christensenfarms.com
http://www.christensenfarms.com
FACCO USA Inc.
Curt Gacke
309 S McKenzie
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-2571
PO Box 957
Yes
Feikema Farms
Shawn & Mike Feikema
1735 120th Ave
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-9215
1735 120th Avenue
shawn@feikemafarms.com
http://www.feikemafarms.com/
Hamann Repair
David Hamann
980 140th Ave.
Luverne, MN 56156
507-920-7119
980 140th Ave.
Yes
Jaycox Implement
Mark Ommen
410 W. Koehn Ave.
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-2319/800-582-2830
PO Box 523
mark.ommen@jaycoximplement.com
http://www.jaycoximplement.com
Klarenbeek Rendering
John Klarenbeek
1353 71st St
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-2506
1353 71st St
Yes
Luverne Farm Store
Nate Golla
617 S. Kniss
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-9555
PO Box 927
lfs@luvernefarmstore.com
http://www.luvernefarmstore.com
Luverne Livestock Auction
Jerry Reisch
513 S Cedar
Luverne, MN 56156
612-741-6586
513 S Cedar
Mert's Machine & Repair
Merlin Kracht
830 W. Hatting
Luverne, MN 56156
507-449-0479
830 W. Hatting
Yes
NEXTera Energy Resources, LLC
Selena Morgan
222 East Main Street; Suite 101
Luverne, MN 56156
612-670-8469
222 East Main Street; Suite 101
megaswt04@aol.com
https://www.nexteraenergyresources.com/walleye-wind.html?cid=WalleyeWindProject0001&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIifvA1M7E5gIVBNvACh166Q4MEAAYASAAEgKQEPD_BwE
New Vision Co-Op
Al Prins
1856 County Highway 4
Magnolia, MN 56158
507 283-0067
1856 County Highway 4
Nutrien Ag Solutions
Mark Pierson
612 West Hatting Street
Luverne, MN 56156
612 West Hatting Street
mark.pierson@nutrien.com
Yes
Premium Minnesota Pork, LLC
Stephanie Bickerstaff
1174 Co Highway 4
Luverne, MN 56156
507-449-7660
1174 Co Hwy 4
stephanie@premiumiowapork.com
http://www.premiumiowapork.com
Yes
Professional Ag Marketing
Pat Von Tersch
904 S Kniss
Luverne, MN 56156
507-449-2030
904 S Kniss
pat@professionalagmarketing.com
Yes
Rock County Agricultural Society
Adam Kinsinger
601 S. Freeman Avenue
Luverne, MN 56156
507-220-3278
PO Box 956
lee.sells1@gmail.com
http://www.rockcountyfair.org
Rock County Corn & Soybean
Lucas Peters
402 Christensen Drive
Luverne, MN 56156
507-449-8117
402 Christensen Drive
Rock County Dairy Association
Jake & Cheryl Moss
1549 120th Ave
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-9389
1549 120th Ave
Rock County Pork Producers
Kevin Barnhart
1305 N Kniss
Luverne, MN 56156
507-920-7786
1305 N Kniss
Yes
Rock Veterinary Clinic PA
Erin deKoning, DVM
1295 101st. St.
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-9524/800-632-8838
1295 101st Street
rockvetclinic@gmail.com
http://www.rockvetclinic.org
Yes
Rock-Nobles Cattlemen Association
Jay Bakken
269 121st St
Garretson, SD 57030
507-597-3745
269 121st St
jsbakken@alliancecom.net
Roos & Son, Inc.
Scott Roos
301 W. Harrison
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-0076
301 W. Harrison
Schwartz Farms, Inc.
Sheila Schmid
808 Koehn Avenue
Luverne, MN 56156
507-794-5779
32296 190th St.; Sleepy Eye MN 56085
sheila@schwartzfarms.net; kevin@shwartzfarms.net
http://www.schwartzfarms.com
Yes
Skattum's Confinement & Superior Buildings
Reed Skattum
1686 101st Street
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-9713/888-740-9713
1686 101st Street
reed@skattums.com
http://www.skattumconfinement.com
US Consolidated Farm Services Agency
Eva Kramer
311 W Gabrielson Rd
Luverne, MN 56156
507-283-2369
311 W Gabrielson Rd