Luverne Chamber & CVB
spacer
Welcome
spacer
spacer

Real Estate Retrievers

 

Main Phone: 507-283-4216

SEE LIST AT THE BOTTOM FOR AGENT INFORMATION

Fax: 507-283-4294

307 E Barck
Luverne, MN
Go to Listings Map It!

Living Room
 Fireplace Family Room
   
 OPEN HOUSE  

 SEPTEMBER 6, 2008

 
 1 - 3 PM  

 307 E Barck - Gust Residence

 
 1135 144th Avenue - Husen Residence  
   

Inspires beauty and serenity in this 1658-SF vinyl-siding home in Luverne. This traditional floor plan delivers 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, cheerful gathering room, tasteful dining room, intimate drawing room with gas fireplace for ambiance, wall-to-wall carpeting, master suite with linen closet, his-and-her closets, sunny kitchen with laminate countertops, bookshelves for prized cookbooks, appliances included. $218,000. Please call Deb Aanenson for more information

307 E Barck Street
Luverne, MN
Style:  2 Story     Built:
Sq.Ft. 2,100
Kitchen: Living Room:   
Dining Area:   Family Room: 

 Main Floor Bedroom:   

Laundry:    Baths: 3
Great Room/Bdrm:    Upstairs Bedroom:   
 2 LL Bedrooms:   
LL Non legal bdrm: LL Bath/shower:
Two large storage rooms and utility room
Possession:   Negotiable  Size:   
Taxes:
Price: $218,000 - PRICE REDUCED
Heat:        Air:    Central
 Deck:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

houses, house, home, homes, apartment, apartments, realty, reality, apartments, rentals, rental, ranch, 2, story, stories, property management, homes for sale, ranch, split level, for sale

 

Deb Aanenson

Phone:              507-283-9393

Cell:             507.920.921

deb@realestateretrievers.com
Gene Aanenson Phone: 507.283.9393 Cell:  507.920.9920 gene@realestateretrievers.com
Keith Elbers Phone: 507.962.3433 Cell:              507.920.6131 keith@realestateretrievers.com
Missy Sandbulte Phone: 507.283.  Cell: 507.227.5941 missy@realestateretrievers.com
Karen Winter Phone: 507.283. Cell: karen@realestateretrievers.com
Mike Winter Phone: 507.283. Cell:  507.9209147 mike@realestateretrievers.com

spacer

Previous page: Realty
Next page: Jensen Management

spacer